Free Covergirl LashBlast Mascara

September 19, 2011 by  
Filed under Free Mascara Samples, New Beauty Samples

Get a blast of lush, volumized lashes! LashBlast’s patented volume-boosting formula and patent-pending brush are designed to max out each and every lash, leaving you with the ultimate big-lash look. LashBlast is hypoallergenic, smudge and smear proof, and suitable for contact wearers. This mascara is a great addition to any woman’s makeup kit.

Please feel free to review or comment on this great product. You can, for a limited time, receive a free* Covergirl LashBlast Mascara Sample. For great deals on this or other Covergirl products please review the link to the right of this article.


Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

10 Comments on "Free Covergirl LashBlast Mascara"

  1. Erica-Paige on Tue, 20th Sep 2011 8:07 pm 

    this stuff look’s amazing.

  2. Natasha on Thu, 29th Sep 2011 4:23 pm 

    Mascara is my only must not go out the door w/o. .

  3. sharlie on Mon, 10th Oct 2011 2:39 pm 

    brilliant mascara

  4. cam on Fri, 28th Oct 2011 11:12 pm 

    should be awesome

  5. Mahak on Tue, 1st Nov 2011 3:22 am 

    just waiting on mine to come in! cant wait!

  6. anna on Mon, 28th Nov 2011 7:30 am 

    it looks great,I can’t wiat to get it.

  7. sonia verma on Wed, 30th Nov 2011 1:44 am 

    looking amazing

  8. evy on Tue, 24th Jan 2012 7:11 pm 

    I love make up .beautiful lashes are a must

  9. Karen Aquino on Tue, 27th Mar 2012 11:11 pm 

    I tried many mascara’s but by far covergirl makes the best so far, please send me a free sample of this mascara. Would love to try it!!!

  10. Vemmy Skiyani on Mon, 18th Jun 2012 12:59 am 

    I Like Covergirl LashBlash Mascara because it look amazing

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!